Contact:


Have questions about making a gift to FDU? Contact the following staff members in the Office of University Advancement:
 
Richard Reiss
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
1000 River Rd., H-DH3-17
Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
reissr@fdu.edu
201-692-7003

Dave Berkner
Director, The Fund for FDU
1000 River Rd., H-DH3-12
Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
dbernker@fdu.edu
201-692-7006

Colleen Coppla
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
1000 River Rd., H-DH3-17
Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
copplac@fdu.edu
201-692-7152

Chris Groff

Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
1000 River Road, H-DH3-13
Teaneck, NJ 07666
cgroff@fdu.edu
201-692-7007
973-443-8001
 
Karin Hamilton
Director of Special Projects
1000 River Rd., H-DH3-17
Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
hamilton@fdu.edu
201-692-7035

Karen Lewis, PhD.
Assistant Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
1000 River Rd., H-DH3-12
Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
klewis@fdu.edu
201-692-7015
 
Okang McBride
Director of Special Gifts
1000 River Rd., H-DH3-12
Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
mco@fdu.edu
201-692-7004

Delia Perez

Director of Planned Giving
1000 River Rd., H-DH3-12
Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
dgperez@fdu.edu
1-800-980-0064

Jillian Sandoval
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
1000 River Rd., H-DH3-13
Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
jillian_v_sandoval@fdu.edu
201-692-7008

Jane Savitt Tennen
Director of Development, FDU School of the Arts
1000 River Road, H-DH3-13
Teaneck, NJ 07666
jtennen@fdu.edu
201-692-7010